Every user who connects to Kyubit Business Intelligence is automatically becoming Kyubit BI user. Administrator does not
have to add any user explicitly. Additionally, administrator has privileges to activate/deactivate
any user in Administration > Users & Admins section. Deactivated user will receive message that his/her
account is deactivated, first time he/she tries to connect to Kyubit Business Intelligence.